Home

      Live Coronavirus

        MBA Courses

        Masters

        EMBA

          Admissions

          GMAT

            Business Schools

            MBA Rankings

            MBA Jobs

            Watch

                Partner Sites

                WEBINAR: Studying An MBA At The University Of Hong Kong 1

                Sign up to this webinar to ask three HKU MBA students about their experience

                Interested in studying an MBA at the University of Hong Kong (HKU)? Register for this webinar to find out more about the program and ask current students what life is like as an HKU MBA student.

                Date: Wednesday 11 December

                6:30 pm (Bangkok/Jakarta/Ho Chi Minh) 

                7:30 pm (Beijing/ Hong Kong/ Singapore/ Taipei) 

                8:30 pm (Tokyo/Seoul) 

                5:00 pm (Mumbai)


                Register here.


                Content: 

                In this live webinar, HKU will start by introducing the MBA course for the first 15 minutes, then will start an FAQ session with the students. 

                MBA students will talk about:

                Their pre-MBA experience

                Why they chose HKU

                Their experience at HKU so far

                Advice for candidates applying to the HKU MBA


                Register here.


                Comments.